Webify Me!

Just upgraded my Firefox browser, and it has a new feature called “Webify Me” where you can get a sense of your “Web personality.” Kind of fun…like cracking open a fortune cookie and unfolding the little piece of paper that supposedly describes you, and you think: “wow, yeah, that’s totally how I am feeling today” or “that really describes my current situation.” Well, for those of you I don’t personally know, here is a little bit more about me (apparently).

Click on Me

Happy Day! (And I hope it’s not raining wherever you are…or if it is, that you’re in your pjs — snuggled up on your couch watching sitcom reruns).

Leave a Reply

