Close-Enough Coffee Table

I was so bummed the other day when I found the perfect coffee table style I wanted but it didn’t quite fit the budget. So what’s a gal to do when she can’t get the expensive option? Look for deals at Overstock.com, Amazon.com, Craigslist.com, and a general search on Google.com will do, too! Search terms: gold, metal, glass, coffee table.

From Becker Furniture World

And I even discovered the name of the coffee table style I originally wanted: St. Tropez Sanremeo Bunching Cocktail Table by Lexington Home Brands (aka Lexington Bunching Cocktail Table).

From CSN Stores

I wanted to get two of these and place them together like the pic above. CSNstores.com them on sale at $485.10 for one, in case you’re interested.

Well, here are alternates I found as options. Reasonably priced and still gives me the the gold, metal, glass top look I was looking for.

From Amazon.com

This is the Steve Silver Emerson Coffee Table (and End Tables) in Bronze (looks gold enough). $260.00

From Amazon.com

This one is the 3pcs Coffee and End Side Table Set in Bronze Finish by Poundex. $193.70

From The Simple Coffee Table Store

I think this one might be the winner. It’s the Ellipse Rectangular Cocktail Table by Hammary. $200.00

Leave a Reply

