West Elm Sweepstakes

One of my favorite stores is West Elm. I get tickled when I get their catalog in the mail. All other unopened mail gets piled up on my little side table by the door, but the catalog is one of my night-time, on the Metro, take-a-break-from work reads. I’m especially excited to see a lot of hand-made, globally inspired items this season. Thought I’d share the love and inform you of their Dream Big Sweepstakes (enter now through August 31)! Of course, if you want to pay-it-forward, you can enter more friends names after you’ve already entered your information.

If I won, I’d love to buy these delicious items!

From West Elm


Gorgeous carved mango wood coffee table.

From West Elm


This “Arc” chair with the Paisley Iron/Flax fabric.

From West Elm


These pretty mugs for my hot chocolate cravings.

From West Elm


LOVING this handmade quilted throw made from Indian saris.

From West Elm


Beautiful bone-tiled side table.

From West Elm


Four of these nailhead chairs for my dining space.

From West Elm

From West Elm


And this whole bedroom!

What would you buy if you won??

Leave a Reply

