Pinterest Challenge

I recently received an invitation to Pinterest, a virtual pinboard that makes it easy to catalog images you find in the interwebs. It takes the “inspiration board” to a whole new level. You can capture images for ideas for your home, your closet, your travel interests, your hairstyle, your you-name-it. I’ve got a pinboard for…

My dream destinations…

    My DIY project ideas…

    My fashion/hair style interests…(chic, right?)

    And, of course, ideas for the Peach…

    Well, the craze is on for Pinterest! If you’re not signed up, do it! And here’s an even better way to use Pinterest and motivate you (me) to create something out of the inspirations we’ve found and pinned.

    Image by Katie Bower of http://www.bowerpowerblog.com

    Lovely ladies, Sherry of young house love, Katie of Bower Power, Emily of Style By Emily Henderson, and Lana of Making a House a Home have posed a Pinterest Summer Challenge. To learn more, check out their video (I can tell they’d be fun to hang out with!).


    Alright – I guess, let’s get to it!

2 thoughts on “Pinterest Challenge

Leave a Reply

