Kitchen Ideas

Just browsing through small kitchen concepts to find inspiration for my kitchen re-do and found some eye candy to share with you!

From House Beautiful

I am loving the unique barstools and over-the-island light fixtures. Overall feel of farm industrial. Probably won’t work well with my narrow kitchen, but I like it just the same.

From House Beautiful

So simple….

From Just Beachy

Great countertop potential for my kitchen redo!

From Sweet Caroline

I adore this kitchen. So bright and sweet.

From Country Living

A better possibility for light-fixture idea.

I think you can tell that I’m leaning toward brighter is better…grey/white with splash of color here and there. Just not sure how painting the cabinets grey (as I planned to do) will work out with the reddish/orangey/brownish (is there a singular combo color name for that?) ceramic tile floor. See below. Anyone have ideas?? Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

